three year blogavaersiery

today is my three year blogavaersiery. it feels so long ago but at the same time like it was just yesterday when i started. i never really thought i would have a blog. it was a childhood dream before i even became a writer. so you see, i had no idea what i’d blog about. now, it just comes to me.

not that it’s been easy or consistent. but i’ve enjoyed it.

i also never thought i’d be a writer. it was one of those things that just happened to me.

i sometimes go thru my posts. it’s funny, i cringe at the thought of them but when i really read them, most of them aren’t that bad. i’m actually quite proud of how creative i’ve been. that doesn’t mean i don’t cringe {especially at some grammar} and i’ve definitely grown, but i honestly read things at times and am like “wow, i didn’t even think i was that good!”

even after three years i still feel like i don’t know what i’m doing. but oh well. i guess we all feel like that. at least sometimes.

i’m not sure what else to say. congratulations to myself and my blog i guess.

what would you like to see me post about? how have i done? do you like the idea of my new newsletter? do you like the blog’s new look?

6 thoughts on “three year blogavaersiery

Leave a comment